Editorial Team


  1. Dr JP Majra, BPS GMC for Women, Khanpur Kalan, Sonipat, India

Associate Editor

  1. Dr Mayur Shahurao Sherkhane, sdm college of medical sciences and hospital, dharwad, karnataka, India

Editorial Board Members

  1. Dr Anoop Misra, Director and Head Department of Diabetes and Metabolic Diseases Fortis Hospitals, Vasant Kunj New Delhi, India Tel: 91-11-4277-6222, Telefax: 91-11-4277-6221, India
  2. Dr. Kishore R Iyer, Associate Professor of Surgery & Pediatrics Director, Intestinal Transplantation & Rehab Program Surgical Director, Pediatric Liver Transplant Program Mount Sinai Medical Center One Gustve Levy Place, Box 1104 New York 10029., United States
  3. Dr C S Chamania, Professor and Head, Department of Surgery, Choithram Hospital and Research Centre, Indore India, India
  4. Dr Mysore Sudhir, Physician & Gastroenterologist Secunderabad,, India
  5. Dr Vivek Hande, Senior Advisor - Gastroenterology Department of Gastroenterology, Indian Naval Hospital Ship (INHS), Asvini, Mumbai, India, India
  6. Dr Sue Ellen Levkoff, Professor and Endowed Chair, College of Social Work DeSaussure College- Room 133 University of South Carolina Columbia, South Carolina USA, United States